Receive our E-newsletter!

Board of Directors


President:            Jim Folk, Cleveland Indians

Past President:  Don Green, Medical Mutual

Vice Chair:           Kira Hennessey, Resident

Secretary:            Richard Sheehan, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank

Treasurer:           Thomas BrennerPNC Bank



Chad Arfons, McDonald Hopkins

Brian Bush, ABM Parking

John Byrne, Heinen’s

Rick Cassara, Pickwick & Frolic

Thomas Chema, The Gateway Group

Todd Costin, Hyatt Regency Cleveland at the Arcade

Marcie Gilmore, CRM / MBG Marketing, LLC

Jeff Gleason, Resident

Jen Kramer, Destination Cleveland

Patrick Manfroni, Resident

Tony Quintal, Geis Hospitality Group

Steve Rudolph, Residence Inn by Marriott

Phyllis Salem, Cavaliers/Quicken Loans Arena

Judy Simon, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank

Christina Tracy, Huntington Bank


Emeritus Board Members

Jim Foster, At-Large

Victor Shaia, Shaia’s Parking/Victory Properties


Honorary Members

William Bolton,  Property Operations, Inc.

Jerome Schmelzer, Schmelzer Real Estate

Bob Zimmer, Founder

This website is made possible through the support of the John P. Murphy Foundation.

Copyright © 2019 Historic Gateway Neighborhood Corporation | Gateway District
1010 Euclid Avenue, Third Floor | Cleveland, Ohio 44115 | | 216/771-1994